Fiona Asbury- solo saxophonist  www.fionaasbury.com

Andy Scott-saxophonist and composer    www.andyscott.org.uk

Rob Buckland-saxophonist    www.robbuckland.com

Dave Hassell-drummer/percussionist    www.davehassell.co.uk

Laura Beth Hassell-singer    www.laurahassell.co.uk

Elliott Henshaw-drummer      www.myspace.com/elliotthenshaw

Sax Assault-Andy Scott's saxophone supergroup   www.myspace.com/saxassault

Astute Music-music publisher      www.astute-music.com

Hertfordshire Big Band-amateur big band    www.hertsbigband.co.uk

Royal Northern College of Music   www.rncm.ac.uk

Ejazzlines-all your jazz and big band music    www.ejazzlines.com

JaM Percussion     www.jampercussion.com

Steve Weiss Music     www.steveweissmusic.com

Marimba One    www.marimba1.com

3-2 Music    www.3-2music.com

Ellie Lovegrove-trumpet   www.ellielovegrove.homestead.com